How Could You Not “Like” Marsha Hunt?

A little while back I wrote on this blog that two great producers, Roger C. Memos and Richard Adkins, are currently working on a documentary on the amazing life of the amazing Marsha Hunt called Marsha Hunt’s Sweet Adversity. I just learned they have set up a Facebook page (something I STILL haven’t been able to get going properly) and I highly encourage everybody to please go to the page, have look around and “like” it! Let’s make it the most popular page on FB! Just takes a second. Click here please!

And yes they’re still looking for those final completion funds. Has anybody recently discovered that elusive rich uncle since my first post? They’d love to hear from you…and so would I!

THANK YOU and please share with one and all!!

This entry was posted in General Announcements and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment